Administrative staff

Our administrative staff.

Name Position Email
Janet Philp Director of Professional Services
Morag Laidlaw Finance Manager
Lynne Coertze Finance Officer
Julie Gamble Finance Business Support
Kerry Moore Finance Business Support
Janice Sturgeon Finance Business Support
Lee Dolan  HR Administrator
Cecilia Hernandez-Binaghi HR Resource Administrator
Crystal Lei HR Resource Administrator
  CDBS Administration
Hermes Chow CDBS Administration (BQ)
Thomas, Laura PA to Prof David Wyllie and CDBS Administration 
Roberts, Beverly DRI Scientific Administrator

Jane Wright SIDB Centre Administrator

Zoe McGonigle SIDB PA/Centre Administrator